Council Members

Doug Baird Council President
Patrick J. Cooper Council Vice-President
Bella Jones Klenik
Thomas Moore Council President Pro-tem
Jon Snatchko
Lindsay Snatchko
Lindsay Vermeulen
Karen L. Bartosh Mayor

Darla Protch
Office Hours – Monday through Friday, 8 a.m. to 3 p.m.
724-796-8700 Extension 1

BJ McKean – Assistant Secretary
724-796-8700 Extension 1

Animal Control Officer
Kym Secreet
Please contact the Borough Office with any animal complaint.

To reserve the Midway Borough Park, please call the Borough Office.

Zoning Officer
George Protch
724-796-8700 Extension 3

District Justice – Gary Havelka
District # 27-3-07
2038 Smith Twp. State Road
Suite 3
Burgettstown PA 15021

State Senator Camera Bartolotta
135 Technology Drive
Suite 202
Canonsburg PA 15217

State Representative Jason Ortitay
275 Millers Run Road
Bridgeville PA 15017

Print Friendly, PDF & Email